need help? contact our support team
Downgrading your plan
If you are on a Solo or Team plan you can downgrade your plan via the admin console. Your plan may also be automatically downgraded in certain circumstances – like if you miss a payment.
Your plan will be automatically downgraded to a free plan in the following circumstances:
- You sign up for a free trial for the Solo or Team plan and it comes to an end and you don’t add payment details, or
- You are on a Solo or Team plan and you miss a payment
Any features you are using on your ONFORMs that are not available on the downgraded plan won’t be available when you downgrade. For example, if you are on the Solo plan and you downgrade to the free plan and your ONFORMs have custom design features, when you downgrade these will no longer be available.
What happens to ONFORMs which are already live when I downgrade?
If you downgrade from the Team to the Solo plan your ONFORMs will continue to function as when you were on the Team plan. If you downgrade from either the Solo or Team plan to the free plan then your ONFORMs will become inaccessible to visitors in the following circumstances:
- If the ONFORM is using a form type or question type which isn’t available on the free plan
- If the ONFORM is using the Section / Info Block (as it’s not available on the free plan)
- If the ONFORM has more than 10 questions (as there is a 10 question limit for free plans)
If you sign up again to a Solo or Team plan then your affected ONFORM/s will be accessible again to visitors and you can continue using the features. Otherwise you’ll have to remove the premium features from the affected ONFORM/s to make your ONFORM/s live.
What happens if I downgrade from the Team to the Solo plan?
If you downgrade from the Team plan then your team members won’t be able to access their account (they will receive a message requesting they contact the administrator when they log in). Their access will be restored if/when you upgrade to the Team plan again.
Steps to downgrade your account via the admin console:
01 Log in to your account
If you need help logging in please view the article on logging in here.
02 Click on the ONFORM logo in the top toolbar to open the menu and click “Account + billing”
03 Click the “Change plan” button
You will then see a screen with the available plans that you can switch to.
04 Choose the plan you want to change to and click “Switch to this plan”
You can choose between monthly/annual billing by clicking the toggle at the top of the page.
05 Confirm your selection and your plan will then be changed
Your new plan details will display on the screen and you’ll receive an email confirming your change.